Board of Directors

Per FEGC Bylaws, Article IV, Section 3.A-C

Elections were held on 16 December 2019, term is for 2 years

Executive Committee: FEGC Bylaws, Article IV, Section 3.A

President & AGA Delegate

Dave Adler Sr.

Vice President/Team Captain        

Terry Kirchoffner


Tom Flanagan

Secretary (open)        

Steve Tilden

Tournament Director        

Ken Skarison

Other Positions of Operational Responsibility: FEGC Bylaws, Article IV, Section 3.B



Handicap Chair        

Don Thomas

Membership Chair        

Jacob Barnes

Social Chair        

Ken Hyland



Ex Officio Positions: FEGC Bylaws, Article IV, Section 3.C

Ex-Officio        Matt


Meetings of the Board of Directors are held the third Tuesday of each month at Thirsty’s (NE Corner of Pantano & Wrightstown Roads). The meetings normally start at 7:00 PM and all members are invited to attend. Contact the board president if you are interested in helping keep our club successful and exciting by offering to join our board.

The next meeting is scheduled for TUESDAY, November 17th, 2020 at 7 PM.

Positions are open, please come to volunteer and vote.

Meeting Agendas/Minutes, Newsletters and Club Policies image007