2020 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

FRED ENKE GOLF CLUB 2020 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Day Date Course First Last Times Coordinator(s) Telephone Notes:
Sat Jan 4 Fred Enke 9:50 11:02 10 1st Round Fred-X Tourney (All Players OK: LN) Dave Adler (Terry Kirchoffner)) 440-7975  
Sun Jan 5 Fred Enke 9:18 9:58 6 2nd Round Fred-X Tourney (LN – 90%) Dave Adler (Terry Kirchoffner) 235-6877  
Sat Jan 11 Silverbell  8:00   10 Quota Scott Camp 338-7642  
Sat Jan 18 Fred Enke 7:58 9:10 10 Low Gross Low Net
Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sat Jan 25 Fred Enke 7:58 9:50  15 Pres Cup Qualifier Low Net John Post 360-7037 Free Food 🙂
Sat Feb 1 Fred Enke 7:58 9:26 12 Pres. Cup Rd. 1 /       Low Net Scott Camp 338-7642  
Sat Feb 8 Fred Enke 7:58 9:10 10 Low Gross Low Net John Post 360-7037  
Sat Feb 15 Fred Enke 7:58 9:10 10 Pres. Cup Rd. 2 /       Low Net Steve Tilden  245-8740  
Sat Feb 22 Dell Urich  8:04 9:16 10 Quota Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877  
Sat Feb 29 Fred Enke 7:58 9:10  10 Pres. Cup Rd. 3 /    Nassau John Royer 730-8447  
Sat Mar  7 Fred Enke 7:42 8:54  10 Low Gross Low Net
Steve Tilden  245-8740  
Sat Mar 14 Fred Enke 7:42 8:54  10 Pres. Cup Rd. 4 /      Low Net Ken Skarison 940-6405  
Sat Mar 21 Randolph  7:45  — 10 Low Gross Low Net Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat Mar 28 Fred Enke 7:42 8:54 10 Pres. Cup Final  /   Nassau Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sat Apr 4 Fred Enke 7:00 8:12 10 Low Net Terry Kirchoffner  235-7877  
Sat Apr 11 Fred Enke 7:26 8:38 10 Low Gross Low Net Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sun Apr 19 Rolling Hills 7:30 8:42 10 Quota Scott Camp 338-7642 $30.00
Sat Apr 25 Fred Enke 7:26 8:38 10 Low Gross Low Net John Royer 730-8447  
Sat May 2 Crooked Tree   7:32 8:52  11 Nassau
Ken Skarison 940-6405   
Sat
May 9
Fred Enke
7:02
8:14
10
Low Gross & Low Net           
Terry Kirchoffner 
235-6877
Mother’s Day  5/10
 
Sat May 16 Fred Enke 7:02 8:46 14
The Memorial Best Ball (Major – 2 Man Teams)
TBD  
 
Sun May 17 Fred Enke 7:02 8:46 14
The Memorial Best Ball (Major – 2 Man Teams)
TBD    
Sat May 23 or 24th Fred Enke  7:02 8:14 10
Low Gross Low Net
Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sat May 30 Ventana Canyon  ? 7:30 10
Quota
Ken Skarison 940-6405 $42 w/Range Balls
Sat June 6 Fred Enke 6:59 8:16 10 Low Gross & Low Net Ken Skarison 940-6405  
Sat June 13 Fred Enke 10 Low Net John Royer 730-8447
 
Sat June 20 Fred Enke 6:59 8:16 10 Nassau   Father’s Day on 6/21
Sat June 27 Ventana -Mount Cr. ? 7:00 8:30 10 Low Gross & Low Net   $40/tax
Sun July 5 Fred Enke  10 Low Gross & Low Net   4th of July Wknd
Sat July 11 San Pedro ?  10 Low Net Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sat July18   6:36 10 Low Gross & Low Net Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877  
Sat July 25 Ventana -Canyon Cr. ? 10 Quota Scott Camp 338-7642 $40
Sat Aug 1   10 Nassau John Royer 730-8447  
Sat Aug 8 Dove Mtn ? 11 Low Gross & Low Net  
Sat Aug 15   10 Low Gross & Low Net  
Sat Aug 22   10 Quota  
Sat Aug 29 Ventana -Canyon Cr ? 10 Nassau Scott Camp 338-7642 $40
Sat Sep 5   10 Low Gross & Low Net TBD    
Sat Sep 12   -X- ? 7:16 8:58 10 Low Gross & Low Net  
Sat Sep 19   7:16 8:58 10 Quota  
Sat Sep 26   10 Low Gross & Low Net John Royer  
Sat Oct 3 Fred Enke 10 Nassau —   
Sat Oct 10 Fred Enke 13 Ryder Cup (Major:  2 Man Teams) Pro Shop 791-2539   
Sun Oct 11 Fred Enke 13 Ryder Cup (Major:  2 Man Teams) Pro Shop 791-2539   
Sat Oct 17   10 Quota Scott Camp 338-7642   
Sat Oct 24 -X- ? 10 Nassau  
Sat Oct 31 Fred Enke 10
Low Gross Low Net
 
Sat Nov 7 Fred Enke 2:30 5:00
Putting & Chipping Championship(City In India Evening)
Dave Adler  
Sun Nov 8 Fred Enke 8:00 Shotgun 15 Club Championship First Round TBD  
Sat Nov 14 Fred Enke 7:30 15 Club Championship Second Round TBD    
Sun Nov 15 Fred Enke 7:00 Split Tee 15 Club Championship Final Round TBD    
Sat Nov 21   8:00 10       $39 w/tax
Sat Nov 28   10 Low Gross & Low Net     Turkey Day Wknd
Sat Dec 5 -X- ? 8:30 9:40 10 Quota      
Sat Dec 12   8:33 9:49 10 Low Gross & Low Net      
Sat Dec 19 49ERS ? 8:44 9:56 10 Low Gross & Low Net      
Sat Dec 26   9:03 10:24 10 Quota      
                   
2021                
Sat Jan 2 Fred Enke 11 FredX Tournament   (All players OK…LN) Dave Adler (Terry Kirchoffner) 440-7975  
Sun Jan 3 Fred Enke 6 FredX Tournament  Dave Adler  (Terry Kirchoffner) 235-6877  
Sat Jan 9 Del Urich 10 Low Gross & Low Net  
Sat Jan 16 Fred Enke   10   Free Food 🙂