2021 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

 

FRED ENKE GOLF CLUB 2021 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Day Date Course First Last Times Coordinator(s) Telephone Notes:
Sat Jan 2 Fred Enke ?   10 1st Round Fred-X Tourney (All Players OK: LN) Dave Adler
440-7975  
Sun Jan 3 Fred Enke ?   6 2nd Round Fred-X Tourney (LN – 90%) Dave Adler
440-7975  
Sat Jan 9 Silverbell  9:10   10 LG/LN Dave Adler
440-7975  
Sat Jan 16 Del Urich
9:26   10 LG/LN
Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat Jan 23 Fred Enke 7:44   12 Pres Cup Qualifier Low Net Dave Adler 440-7975 Free Food 🙂
Sat Jan 30
Fred Enke 7:44   10 Pres. Cup Rd. 1 /       Low Net Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat Feb 6 Fred Enke 8:03   10 LN/LG Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat Feb 13 Fred Enke 9:19   10 Pres. Cup Rd. 2 /       LN/LG Dave Adler  440-7975  
Sat Feb 20 Fred Enke 8:03   10 LN/LG Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat Feb 27 Fred Enke 8:03   10 Pres. Cup Rd. 3 /   LN/LG Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat Mar 6 Del Urich 8:39   10 LG/LN Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat Mar 13 Fred Enke 9:38   10 P-CUP           ROUND 4    LG/LN Craig Naas 979-0235  
Sat Mar 20 Fred Enke 6:38   10 LG/LN John Royer 730-8447  
Sat Mar 27 Fred Enke 8:41   10 P-CUP FINAL           LG/LN Dave Adler 440-7975 P-cup Final
Sat Apr 3 Haven 7:30 Shotgun 10 LG/LN Dave Adler 440-7975 Shot gun $50
Sat Apr 10 Fred Enke 6:57   10 LG/LN Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat Apr 17 Fred Enke 6:57   10 LG/LN Craig Naas 979-0235  
Sat Apr 24 AZ. NAT 7:36   10 LG/LN Dave Adler 440-7975 $55inc
Sat May 1 Fred Enke 6:57   10 MEMORIAL Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sun May 2 Fred Enke 8:13   10 MEMORIAL Dave Adler 440-7975 Free     Food!!
Sat May 8 Fred Enke 7:35   11 LG/LN Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat May 15 Fred Enke 8:32   12 LG/LN Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat May 22 Fred Enke 10:07   10 LG/LN Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat May 29 Fred Enke 9:00   11 LG/LN Craig Naas 979-0235  
Sat June 5 Crooked Tree     10 LG/LN Craig Naas 979-0235  
Sat June 12 Fred Enke 6:38   10 LG/LN Craig Naas 979-0235  
Sun June 20 Rolling Hills 7:30   10 LG/LN Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat June 26 Fred Enke 6:38   10 LG/LN Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat July 3 RANDOLH NORTH 7:04   10        
Sat July 10 Fred Enke 6:38   10 LG/LN Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat July 17 RANDOLPH NORTH 7:04   10        
Sat July 24 Fred Enke 6:38   10 LG/LN      
Sat July 31 Fred Enke 8:30   10 LG/LN Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat Aug 7 Silverbell 7:35   10        
Sat Aug 14 TBD              
Sat Aug 21 Ventana Canyon 8:00 SHOTGUN 10 LG/LN Dave Adler 440-7975  
Sat Aug 28 TBD              
Sat Sept 4 TBD              
Sat Sept 11 TBD              
Sat Sept 18 Enke 6:57   12 Ryder Cup      
Sun Sept 19 Enke 6:57   12 Ryder Cup      
Sat Sept 25 TBD              
Sat                  
Sat                  
Sat                  
Sun                  
Sat                  
Sat                  
Sun                  
Sat                  
Sun                  
Sat                  
Sat                  
Sat                  
Sat                  
Sat                  
Sat