FEGC 2018 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

FRED ENKE GOLF CLUB 2018 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Day Date Course First Last Times Event Coordinator Phone Notes:
Sat Jan 6 Fred Enke 9:32 10:57 10 1st Round Fred-X Tourney (All Players OK: LN) Dave Adler (Pat O’D) 440-7975
Sun Jan 7 Fred Enke 9:58 10:40 6 2nd Round Fred-X Tourney (LN – 90%) Dave Adler (Pat O’D) 440-7975
Sat Jan 13 Fred Enke 9:32 11:31 15 President’s Cup Qualifier John Post 360-7037 Free Food
Sat Jan 20 San Pedro 9:00 10:26 10 Quota Flighted Scott Camp 338-7642 $37 w/Lunch
Sat Jan. 27 Fred Enke 10:23 11:56 12 Pres. Cup Rd. 1 /       Low Net Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877
Sat Feb 3 Fred Enke 9:32 10:49 10 LG/LN Flighted Steve Tilden 245-8740
Sun Feb 11 Fred Enke 9:32 10:49 10 Pres. Cup Rd. 2 /       Low Net Steve Tilden 245-8740
Sat Feb 17 Del Lago 10:00 Shotgun 10 Quota Flighted Pat O’Donnell 907-2168 $45 w/Range Balls
Sat Feb 24 Fred Enke 9:07 10:23 10 Pres. Cup Rd. 3 /   Nassau Ty Welsh 867-3680
Sat Mar 3 Fred Enke 8:24 9:41 10 LG/LN Flighted Scott Camp 338-7642
Sat Mar 10 Fred Enke 8:24 9:41 10 Pres. Cup Rd. 4 /       Low Net Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877
Sat Mar 17 Crooked Tree 8:36 9:48 10 Quota Flighted John Post 360-7037 $39 walk/$49 ride
Sat Mar 24 Fred Enke 8:24 9:41 10 Pres. Cup Final Rd. / Nassau Steve Tilden 245-8740
Sat Mar 31 Fred Enke 8:24 9:41 10 Low Gross & Low Net Pat O’Donnell 907-2168
Sat Apr 7 Fred Enke 8:24 9:41 10 Low Net Ty Welsh 867-3680
Sat Apr 14 CC of Green Valley 8:30 Shotgun 10 Quota Scott Camp 338-7642 $45 w/Range Balls
Sat Apr.21 Fred Enke 7:59 9:49 14 The Memorial Best Ball (Major – 2 Man Teams) Pro Shop 791-2539 x2
Sun Apr 22 Fred Enke 7:59 9:49 14 The Memorial Best Ball (Major – 2 Man Teams) Pro Shop 791-2539 x2
Sat Apr 28 San Ignacio 7:30 Shotgun 10 Nassau-Quota Steve Tilden 245-8740 $35 w/Range Token
Sun May 6 Fred Enke 7:33 8:50 10 Low Gross & Low Net            John Post 360-7037
Sat May 12 Torres Blancas 7:30 Shotgun 10 Low Net Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877 $39 w/tax
Sat May 19 Fred Enke 7:08 8:24 10 Low Gross & Low Net Ty Welsh 867-3680
Sat May 26 San Ignacio 7:20 8:16 8 Quota Pat O’Donnell 907-2168 $30 w/ Range Token
Sun June 3 49 ER CC 7:00 8:07 10 Low Net Scott Camp 338-7642 $26.53 w/range balls
Sat June 9 Fred Enke 7:08 8:24 10 Low Gross & Low Net John Post 360-7037
Sat June 16 Haven 7:00 8.07 10 Low Net Steve Tilden 245-8750 $29 w/tax
Sat June 23 Fred Enke 6:51 8:11 10 Nassau Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877
Sat June 30 Ventana -Mount Cr. 7:00 8:30 10 Low Gross & Low Net Pat O’Donnell 907-2168 $40/tax
Sat July 7 The Views 7:30 Shotgun 10 Low Gross & Low Net Scott Camp 338-7642 $45w/RngBalls & $5BevCrt Cred 
Sun July 15 Fred Enke 6:34 7:50 10 Low Net Ty Welsh 867-3680
Sat July 21 Randolph 6:36 7:57 10 Low Gross & Low Net John Post 360-7037
Sat July 28 Dove Mountain 7:00 8:30 10 Quota Steve Tilden 245-8750 $45 w/ Range Balls
Sun Aug 5 Fred Enke 6:42 7:59 10 Nassau Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877
Sat Aug 11 Fred Enke 6:00 7:25 11 Low Gross & Low Net Scott Camp 338-7642
Sat Aug 18 Arizona National 7:06 8:36 10 Low Gross & Low Net Ty Welsh 867-3680 $40 w/ Range Balls
Sat Aug 25 Ventana -Canyon Cr 8:00 Shotgun 10 Quota Scott Camp 338-7642 $40w/tax
Sat Sep 1 Fred Enke 7:08 8:24 10 Nassau Steve Tilden 245-8740
Sat Sep 8 Crooked Tree 7:30 8:38 10 Low Gross & Low Net John Post 360-7037 $33 walk/ $43 ride
Sat Sep 15 Fred Enke 7:16 8:58 13 Ryder Cup (Major:  2 Man Teams) Pro Shop 791-2539
Sun Sep 16 Fred Enke 7:16 8:58 13 Ryder Cup (Major:  2 Man Teams) Pro Shop 791-2539
Sat Sep 22 Dell Urich 7:24 8:45 10 Low Gross & Low Net Scott Camp 338-7642
Sat Sep 29 Fred Enke 7:33 8:50 10 Low Gross & Low Net Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877
Sat Oct 6 Fred Enke 8:30 9:55 10 Low Gross & Low Net Ty Welsh 867-3680
Sat Oct 13 Randolph 9:16 10 Quota Steve Tilden 245-8740
Sun  Oct 21 Del Lago 8:00 Shotgun 10 Quota John Post 360-7037 $35.00 w/Small Bucket 7:15 Check-In
Sat Oct 27 Fred Enke 7:33 8:50 10 Nassau Scott Camp 338-7642
Sat Nov 3 Fred Enke 8:07 9:24 10 Low Gross & Low Net Pat O’Donnell 907-2168
Sat Nov 10 Fred Enke 2:30 5:00 Putting & Chipping Championship                              (City In India Evening)
Sun Nov 11 Fred Enke 8:07 10:06 15 Club Championship First Round
Sat Nov 17 Fred Enke 8:07 10:06 15 Club Championship Second Round
Sun Nov 18 Fred Enke 8:07 Shotgun 15 Club Championship Final Round
Sat Nov 24 Canoa Ranch 8:00 Shotgun 10 Low Net Scott Camp 338-7642 $39 w/tax
Sat Dec 1 Dell Urich 10 Low Gross & Low Net Ty Welsh 867-3680
Sat Dec 8 Crooked Tree 8:30 9:40 10 Quota John Post 360-7037 $33 Walk, $43 Ride
Sat Dec 15 Fred Enke 8:33 9:49 10 Low Gross & Low Net Scott Camp 338-7642
Sun Dec 23 Randolph 10 Steve Tilden 245-8750
Sat Dec 29 Arizona National 10 Quota Pat O’Donnell 907-2168 $45, No Range Balls
2019
Sat Jan 5 Fred Enke 11 FredX Tournament      (All players OK…LN) Dave Adler   (Scott Camp) 440-7975
Sun Jan 6 Fred Enke 6 FredX Tournament  Dave Adler  (Scott Camp) (338-7642)
Sat Jan 12 Dell Urich 10 Low Gross & Low Net
Sat Jan 19 Fred Enke 15 President’s Cup Qualifying Free Food 🙂